The Most Extra Celebrity Instagrams From Coachella 2017

Coachella 2017

It's festival time again! Here are lots of the celebrities' best shots from Coachella Festival.\

Kendall Jenner

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Kylie Jenner

highlighter hair 🌈

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Selena Gomez & The Weekend

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

Alessandra Ambrosio

Let's get this fest started ... 🌟🦋✌️🎉🦄🌈💖

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

Vanessa Hudgens

And it all begins

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Katy Perry

been doing this since before you were a bloop in the womb

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

 

Lady Gaga

Almost ready for you @coachella! Thank u for the custom bandanas @alexanderwangny 💘 #wangsquad

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

 

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella Coachella 🌴🌸✨

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

 

Nicky Jonas

Day 3 #coachella

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

 

 

Emma Roberts

Bye Coachella. Until next year 🌴 @TributePortfolio #MarriottxCoachella #IndependentMoments #BrandPartner

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

 

Tove Lo

ALMOST READY 😭🙌😍

A post shared by Tove Lo (@tovelo) on

 

Chiara Ferragni

Excuse me? At @revolve party #TheBlondeSaladGoesToCoachella #REVOLVEfestival

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

Hailey Baldwin

hangin @bumble 😛 #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on